Brand

The Elders

Some time ago, a group of Vienna skaters came together. Why? A love for skateboarding, a love for skateboarding in Vienna, and a (what some might consider) relatively old age. The result? Ball bearings, hardware, and softgoods. 

Filter
Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!

You can always teach an old dog new tricks.

Skateboarding has been at home in Vienna for a long time. Long enough, at least, to have several generations of skateboarders in our canon. It's not an uncommon sight to see a ten-year-old and a forty-year-old man at the same skatepark. More often than not, trying the same tricks! 

Hence the name: the Elders. Just a group of people who will be skateboarding long into retirement, body allowing. With regular skate trips and plenty of footage to go around, the Vienna skate scene would be lost without them! Stil-Laden is stoked to stock hardware from the Elders... be sure to grab them while they're hot, they go fast!

• STIL 15th ANNIVERSARY COLLECTION - OUT NOW!
HOTLINE +43 1 5223784
GRATISVERSAND IN ÖSTERREICH

The Elders

Vor einiger Zeit hat sich eine Gruppe Wiener Skater mit folgenden Gemeinsamkeiten formiert: Liebe zum Skateboardfahren in Wien und ein (gemessen an Skateboardstandards) relativ hohes Alter. Herausgekommen ist dabei diese kleine Brand, die Kugellager, Hardware und Softgoods anbietet. Folgen könnt ihr den Jungs auf Instagram unter #theelderstaktak

Vor einiger Zeit hat sich eine Gruppe Wiener Skater mit folgenden Gemeinsamkeiten formiert: Liebe zum Skateboardfahren in Wien und ein (gemessen an Skateboardstandards) relativ hohes Alter.... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
The Elders

Vor einiger Zeit hat sich eine Gruppe Wiener Skater mit folgenden Gemeinsamkeiten formiert: Liebe zum Skateboardfahren in Wien und ein (gemessen an Skateboardstandards) relativ hohes Alter. Herausgekommen ist dabei diese kleine Brand, die Kugellager, Hardware und Softgoods anbietet. Folgen könnt ihr den Jungs auf Instagram unter #theelderstaktak

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Zuletzt angesehen