Brand

Studio Skateboards

Studio Skateboards is another skateboarding company from Monteral, Canada. The boards are all made in Canada and, as you've come to expect from Canadian brands like DIME or Raised by Wolves, the clothing is of the highest quality and produced in Canda.

Filter
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to

Studio Skateboards - A Family Business

 

Est. 2008 - Jai and Laura Ball, these are the two faces behind Studio Skateboards. Yes, they are a real family business, because the couple from Montreal, Canada, founded and manage Studio all by themselves since the beginning. Only Bryan Wherry is still to be named, who supports the founding couple with the production of hardware since 2015. The decks are impressive: Not only do they convince with their  excellent Canadian wood quality and flawless workmanship, but they also deliver drop after drop of playfully artistic graphics that have it all. 

 

 FrankNadon-BackSmith-Lebel_1024x1024vueyU2r1zuQ7T

 

The unique style that Studio Skateboards always knows how to apply is also reflected in the team of the Montreal-based brand. From Brett Weinstein, Joey Larock, Andrea Dupre to Kyle Macdonald and Frank Nadon. All names that you should have heard once and better not have forgotten again. Of course this is also true for Studio Skateboards in general. Keep your eyes opened for more!

 

 Photo-19_1024x1024brDxg5SWd9PMO

Marken

Studio Skateboards

Studio Skateboards ist einer weitere Skateboard-Company aus Monteral, Kanada. Die Boards werden alles in Kanada hergestellt und wie man es bereits von kanadischen Brands wie DIME oder Raised by Wolves gewohnt ist, wird auch die Bekleidung in Nordamerika in anspruchsvoller Qualität produziert.

Filter
Filter schließen
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis

Studio Skateboards - ein Familienbetrieb

 

Est. 2008 - Jai und Laura Ball, das sind die zwei Gesichter hinter Studio Skateboards. Ja, sie sind ein echter Familienbetrieb, denn das Paar aus Montreal, Kanada, gründeten und managen Studio seit jeher ganz alleine. Einzig und allein Bryan Wherry ist da noch zu nennen, der seit 2015 das Gründerpaar mit der Produktion von Hardware unterstützt. Die Decks können sich sehen lassen: Nicht nur überzeugen sie mit gewohnt ausgezeichneter Holzqualität und makelloser Verarbeitung, sondern liefern darüber hinaus Drop für Drop spielerisch-künstlerischen Grafiken, die es in sich haben. 

 

FrankNadon-BackSmith-Lebel_1024x1024

 

 

Der einzigartige Style, den Studio Skateboards immer wieder neu einzusetzen weiß, spiegelt sich auch im Team der aus Montreal stammenden Brand wieder. Von Brett Weinstein, Joey Larock, Andrea Dupre über Kyle Macdonald bis hin zu Frank Nadon. Alles Namen, die man mal gehört und besser auch nicht wieder vergessen haben sollte. Das gilt natürlich auch für Studio Skateboards überhaupt. Keep your eyes opened for more!

 

Photo-19_1024x1024