Brand

Limosine Skateboards

The former 917 team has branched out to do their own thing, and we're excited to see what comes of it.

 

At Limosine, Logan Lara is behind the lens and behind the scenes, and some of our favorite skateboarders are in the mix. Cyrus Bennett and Max Palmer are the first pro riders and are joined by Aaron Loreth, Nelly Morville, Hugo Boserup, Karim Callender, Genesis Evans and Santino Gagliarducci.

Filter
Close filters
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  

Get into the Limosine!

Cyrus Bennett, who has been supporting the Call Me 917 Team until its demise in early 2021, starts out with his newly created brand Limosine Skateboards - and has a lot of famous support backing him! 

This is not just another Call Me 917 remake with a new face representing the brand though. At Limosine, Logan Lara is behind the lens and behind the scenes, and some of our favorite skateboarders are in the mix. Cyrus Bennett and Max Palmer are the first pro riders and are joined by Aaron Loreth, Nelly Morville, Hugo Boserup, Karim Callender, Genesis Evans and Santino Gagliarducci. And yes, their new video "Paymaster" is an absolute banger! 

PAYMASTER - FULL VIDEO

And Limosine Skateboards does not only offer a bunch of highly professional skaters - their graphics convince us, too. From board graphics to the apparel of Limosine Skateboards, the designs by Bennett himself and many more are more than unusual. You will feel your heart ache after the first boardslide!

Marken

Limosine Skateboards

Das frühere 917-Team hat sich verzweigt, um sein eigenes Ding zu machen, und wir sind gespannt, was daraus wird.
Bei Limosine steht Logan Lara hinter der Linse und hinter den Kulissen, und einige unserer Lieblings-Skateboarder sind mit von der Partie. Cyrus Bennett und Max Palmer sind die ersten Pro-Rider und werden von Aaron Loreth, Nelly Morville, Hugo Boserup, Karim Callender, Genesis Evans und Santino Gagliarducci unterstützt.

Filter
Filter schließen
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
von bis
  •  
  •  

Steig ein in die Limosine!

 

 

Cyrus Bennett, der das Call Me 917 Team bis zu dessen Ende Anfang 2021 unterstützt hat, startet mit seiner neu gegründeten Marke Limosine Skateboards durch - und hat dabei jede Menge prominente Unterstützung im Rücken! 

 

Dies ist jedoch nicht nur ein weiteres Call Me 917-Remake mit einem neuen Gesicht, das die Marke repräsentiert. Bei Limosine steht Logan Lara hinter der Linse und hinter den Kulissen, und einige unserer Lieblings-Skateboarder sind mit von der Partie. Cyrus Bennett und Max Palmer sind die ersten Pro-Rider und werden von Aaron Loreth, Nelly Morville, Hugo Boserup, Karim Callender, Genesis Evans und Santino Gagliarducci unterstützt. Und ja, ihr neues Video "Paymaster" ist ein absoluter Knaller! 

 

PAYMASTER - FULL VIDEO

 

Und Limosine Skateboards hat nicht nur einen Haufen hochprofessioneller Skater zu bieten - auch ihre Grafik überzeugt uns. Von Boardgrafiken bis hin zu den Klamotten von Limosine Skateboards sind die Designs von Bennett selbst und vielen anderen mehr als außergewöhnlich. Da tut einem schon nach dem ersten Boardslide das Herz weh!