Brand

Battenwear

Battenwear is the ultimate brand for every adventurer who wants to wear his favorite clothes in everyday urban life. The designer Shinya Hasegawa stands for his products and emphasizes above all their multifunctional background. His clothes are designed not only to be comfortable, fashionable and practical, but also to accompany their wearer for a long time and gain in value with each wash.

Filter
Close filters
from to
No results were found for the filter!

[column_left]

The inspiration behind Battenwear.

The US label was founded in 2011 in New York with the intention of keeping the entire production as close as possible to the company and its showroom. This made it possible to ensure that every detail of the manufactured garments corresponds with the standards of the designer. Hasegawa himself is a passionate surfer, and has always been an admirer of vintage apparel, 60s and 80s surf & outdoor design specifically. With the products of Battenwear he wants to support the dedication and passion of surfers and other outdoor athletes to their disciplines by providing them with practical, comfortable, and attractive garments.

 

A look behind the scenes.

To learn more about the brand and its chief designer and founder, Shinya Hasegawa, go check out articles on Hypebeast and GQ. The 10 most important essentials listed on Shinya's GQ article are definitely interesting and inspirational.

[/column_left] [column_right]

Battenwear_01

[/column_right]

Marken

Battenwear

Battenwear ist die ultimative Brand für jeden Abenteurer, der seine Lieblingskleidung auch im urbanen Alltag tragen will. Der Designer Shinya Hasegawa steht zu seinen Produkten und hebt vor allem ihren multifunktionalen Hintergrund hervor. Seine Kleidung ist so konstruiert, dass sie nicht nur komfortabel, modisch und praktisch ist, sondern ihren Träger auch lange Zeit begleitet und mit jedem Waschgang an Wert gewinnt.

Filter
Filter schließen
von bis
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

[column_left]

Die Inspiration von Battenwear.

Das US amerikanische Label wurde 2011 in New York gegründet, mit der Intention die gesamte Produktion so nahe wie möglich an der Firma und dessen Showroom zu behalten. So konnte sicher gestellt werden, dass jedes Detail der hergestellten Kleidungsstücke, den Standards des Designers & der Brand entspricht. Hasegawa, selbst ein leidenschaftlicher Surfer, war schon immer ein Bewunderer von Vintage Bekleidung, weshalb er sich von Surf & Outdoor Designs der 60er bis 80er inspirieren ließ. Mit den Produkten von Battenwear möchte er die Hingabe und Leidenschaft von Surfern und anderen Outdoor Sportlern zu ihren Disziplinen unterstützen und sie mit praktischen, bequemen und attraktiven Kleidungsstücken ausstatten.

[/column_left] [column_right]

Battenwear_02

[/column_right] [column_left]

Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen.

Wer mehr über die Brand, deren Chefdesigner und Gründer Shinya Hasegawa erfahren möchte können wir die Features auf Hypebeast und GQ wämsten empfehlen. Vor allem die 10 wichtigsten Essentials bei GQ von Shinya sind auf jeden Fall nicht nur interessant, sondern auch inspirierend. 

[/column_left] [column_right]

Battenwear_01

[/column_right]