HOTLINE +43 1 5223784
FAST & CHEAP WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
SKATE SHOP - LINDENGASSE 51, 1070 VIENNA

Real Skateboards

Real Skateboards was founded in 1990 by the two S.F. skateboard locals Jim Thiebaud and Tommy Guerrero are called to life. The two former Powell Peralter Pro's have not only created the foundation for their retirement, but also created one of the largest skateboard companies in the business. In addition to real skateboards, other brands such as Spitfire, Antihero or Krooked were created from the in-house distribution DLXSF. To this day, Real Skateboard stands for uncompromising and provocative design in the best streetpunk manner, as well as the highest board quality and a top skateboarding team.

Real Skateboards was founded in 1990 by the two S.F. skateboard locals Jim Thiebaud and Tommy Guerrero are called to life. The two former Powell Peralter Pro's have not only created the... read more »
Close window
Real Skateboards

Real Skateboards was founded in 1990 by the two S.F. skateboard locals Jim Thiebaud and Tommy Guerrero are called to life. The two former Powell Peralter Pro's have not only created the foundation for their retirement, but also created one of the largest skateboard companies in the business. In addition to real skateboards, other brands such as Spitfire, Antihero or Krooked were created from the in-house distribution DLXSF. To this day, Real Skateboard stands for uncompromising and provocative design in the best streetpunk manner, as well as the highest board quality and a top skateboarding team.

Close filters
No results were found for the filter!
NEW
Real Skateboards Dearest Jack (Olson) - 8,38" Real Skateboards Dearest Jack (Olson) - 8,38"
Made in USA. Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€74.90
NEW
Real Skateboards Dual Oval - 8,25" Real Skateboards Dual Oval - 8,25"
Made in USA. Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€74.90
Real Skateboards Unity x Real Actions Realized - 8,25" Real Skateboards Unity x Real Actions Realized...
Made in USA. Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€74.90
Real Skateboards Cathedral Dennis Busenitz - 8,06" Real Skateboards Cathedral Dennis Busenitz - 8,06"
Made in USA. Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€74.90
Viewed

HOTLINE UNTER +43 1 5223784
GRATISVERSAND IN ÖSTERREICH

Real Skateboards

Real Skateboards wurde 1990 von den beiden S.F. skateboard locals Jim Thiebaud und Tommy Guerrero in Leben gerufen. Die beiden ehemaligen Powell Peralter Pro's haben damit nich nur den Grundstein zur ihrer Altersvorsorung geschaffen, sondern auch ein der größten Skateboardcompanies im Business geschaffen. Neben Real Skateboards entstanden aus der hauseigenen Distribution DLXSF noch weitere Brands wie Spitfire, Antihero oder Krooked. Bis zum heutigen Tag steht Real Skateboard für kompromissloses und provokatives Design in bester Streetpunk-Manier, sowie höchster Boardqualität und einem Top-Skateboardteam.

Real Skateboards wurde 1990 von den beiden S.F. skateboard locals Jim Thiebaud und Tommy Guerrero in Leben gerufen. Die beiden ehemaligen Powell Peralter Pro's haben damit nich nur den Grundstein... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Real Skateboards

Real Skateboards wurde 1990 von den beiden S.F. skateboard locals Jim Thiebaud und Tommy Guerrero in Leben gerufen. Die beiden ehemaligen Powell Peralter Pro's haben damit nich nur den Grundstein zur ihrer Altersvorsorung geschaffen, sondern auch ein der größten Skateboardcompanies im Business geschaffen. Neben Real Skateboards entstanden aus der hauseigenen Distribution DLXSF noch weitere Brands wie Spitfire, Antihero oder Krooked. Bis zum heutigen Tag steht Real Skateboard für kompromissloses und provokatives Design in bester Streetpunk-Manier, sowie höchster Boardqualität und einem Top-Skateboardteam.

Filter schließen
 
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
TIPP!
NEU
Real Skateboards Flyer J.Kelch - 8,25 Real Skateboards Flyer J.Kelch - 8,25
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Real Skateboards Rabid Robbie Broeckl - 8,38" Real Skateboards Rabid Robbie Broeckl - 8,38"
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Real Skateboards Kyle X Hemeon EMB K.Walker - 8,38 Real Skateboards Kyle X Hemeon EMB K.Walker - 8,38
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Real Skateboards Peace I.Wair - 8,25 Real Skateboards Peace I.Wair - 8,25
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Real Skateboards All Star D.Busenitz - 8,5 Real Skateboards All Star D.Busenitz - 8,5
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Real Skateboards Queen Z.Wright - 8,38 Real Skateboards Queen Z.Wright - 8,38
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Real Skateboards Wrench Justice J.Thiebaud - 8,25 Real Skateboards Wrench Justice J.Thiebaud - 8,25
Made in USA Incl. MOB, Ashes or Jessup Griptape!
€ 74,90
Zuletzt angesehen