• CAUTION! From 01.01.2020 Nike SB products will only be sold within Europe!
HOTLINE +43 1 5223784
WORLDWIDE SHIPPING
LINDENGASSE 51, 1070 VIENNA, AUSTRIA

Bronze 56K

Peter Sidlauskas and his New York crew stand for Lo-Fi 90's Internet aesthetics. In 2012 they released the 20 minute clip *** 56K *** and focused on the production of hardware. Meanwhile, a comprehensive apparel collection has been added and the brand sells its stuff in the best shops worldwide. Collabs with brands like PALACE or HUF underline the success story.

Peter Sidlauskas and his New York crew stand for Lo-Fi 90's Internet aesthetics. In 2012 they released the 20 minute clip *** 56K *** and focused on the production of hardware. Meanwhile, a... read more »
Close window
Bronze 56K

Peter Sidlauskas and his New York crew stand for Lo-Fi 90's Internet aesthetics. In 2012 they released the 20 minute clip *** 56K *** and focused on the production of hardware. Meanwhile, a comprehensive apparel collection has been added and the brand sells its stuff in the best shops worldwide. Collabs with brands like PALACE or HUF underline the success story.

Close filters
  •  
  •  
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!

Bronze 56k - the most authentic skate brand in the world?

When it comes to the likes of Peter Sidlauskus and Pat Murray , there is no doubt about that. Gladly and often the fire plays with provocative designs and statements. No wonder, considering a small living room, a brand that has since become well-known in over 50 stores worldwide, including stores like Dover Street Market or Supreme, is available. Bronze 56k was actually just a fake company posting pictures or products photoshooted on the internet, as more and more users asked when and where to buy these things, the stone, or rather, the screws came rolling. Although Bronze 56k has already left this time behind, they continue to look for an independent image and are looking for the shops very precisely - keyword: shortage strategy.

Bronze_01

Viewed

HOTLINE +43 1 5223784
GRATISVERSAND IN ÖSTERREICH

Bronze 56K

Peter Sidlauskas und seine New Yorker Crew stehen für Lo-Fi 90's Internet-Ästhetik. 2012 veröffentlichte man den 20 minütigen Clip ***56K*** und konzentrierte sich auf die Produktion von Hardware. Mittlerweile ist eine umfassende Apparel-Collection dazugekommen und der Brand verkauft seinen Stuff in den besten Shops weltweit. Collabs mit Brands wie PALACE, Reebok oder HUF unterstreichen das Erfolgsprojekt.

Peter Sidlauskas und seine New Yorker Crew stehen für Lo-Fi 90's Internet-Ästhetik. 2012 veröffentlichte man den 20 minütigen Clip ***56K*** und konzentrierte sich auf die Produktion von... mehr erfahren »
Fenster schließen
Bronze 56K

Peter Sidlauskas und seine New Yorker Crew stehen für Lo-Fi 90's Internet-Ästhetik. 2012 veröffentlichte man den 20 minütigen Clip ***56K*** und konzentrierte sich auf die Produktion von Hardware. Mittlerweile ist eine umfassende Apparel-Collection dazugekommen und der Brand verkauft seinen Stuff in den besten Shops weltweit. Collabs mit Brands wie PALACE, Reebok oder HUF unterstreichen das Erfolgsprojekt.

Filter schließen
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!

Bronze 56k - die authentischste Skatebrand der Welt?

Wenn es nach den Gründern Peter Sidlauskus und Pat Murray geht besteht darin kein Zweifel. Gerne und oft spielt die Brand mit provokanten Designs und Aussagen. Kein Wunder, wenn man bedenkt wie aus einer kleinen aus dem Wohnzimmer entstanden Sache, eine Marke wurde die mittlerweile weltweit in über 50 ausgewählten Shops, darunter Läden wie Dover Street Market oder Supreme, erhältlich ist. Dabei war Bronze 56k eigentlich nur eine Fake-Company die im Internet gephotoshopte Bilder bzw. Produkte postete, als immer mehr und mehr user fragten, wann und wo diese Sachen zu kaufen sind, kam der Stein, oder besser gesagt, die Schrauben ins rollen. Obwohl Bronze 56k schon längst diese Zeit hinter sich gelassen hat, ist man weiterhin sehr um ein unabhängiges Image bemüht und sucht sich die Shops sehr genau aus - stichwort: Verknappungsstrategie.

Bronze_01

Zuletzt angesehen